Pam Mason Supporters Getting Nervous?

Posted: August 2, 2014 in 2014 Elections, Clay County Presiding Commissioner
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Oh, this is too much fun not to share with you! I always enjoy a daily laugh, and I was graciously given one by an anonymous commenter. I thought I might add some commentary to make it even more enjoyable.

This was a recent comment posted on the Paul Vescovo Jerry Nolte endorsement letter I posted yesterday.

First, the comment comes from (prepare yourself because it is so funny) Joe Schmoe and the email address given is (OMG this is where it’s like ROFLMButtO) Pvisanass@gmail.com. Get it! LOL! Paul Vescovo is an Ass. Apparently, Pam Mason is popular among immature middle school students.

PV endorsed Ed Quick in 2010, thus Vescovo is a politician not a law enforcement officer.

Yep, no secret there. I believe Paul’s reasons were sound in doing what he did. I tend to avoid group-think as much as possible. But, you gotta love, the impeccably thought out logic here. Paul Vescovo supported one Democrat who certainly is not a conservative, therefore he’s not a law enforcement officer. Well, I often think we should teach logic better in this society. I give you exhibit A. There’s so much stuff I could add here (i.e. Pam Mason’s support of Bob Boydston, a Democrat), but I don’t really need to because, well, see previous statement about the need for logic.

His letter is full of errors.

BOOM! You really dropped the hammer there! Look at all those supporting details.

This web site supports a democrat – Sheila Ernzen and this site is controlled by an Atheist.

Oh, you got me there! I have NO credibility now. I should just give up. Yep, not shy about my support for Sheila. I welcome any new reader to go back and read all the reasons why.

As for the comment about being an Atheist, that’s a more complex discussion, one I tend to not have with people that anonymously post with an email like Pvisanass@gmail.com. And you are not completely accurate. As the Thomas Jefferson quote above suggests, I questioned with boldness and came to a different conclusion than many. I’m not exactly a full-blown atheist. I would say that I am an agnostic that tends to lean towards atheism. No one knows the truth for sure. I’m proud of who I am and quite happy with my life and my perspective on the biggest choice we humans make. I have nothing against those that came to a different conclusion, and I actually enjoy listening to enlightened religious people discuss their faith. I’ll proudly stand with any person of faith as long as we have common interests and values. Sadly, it looks as if that may not be you. You sound quite angry, maybe reading your religious text closer and a good pastor could help you overcome that.

Keep it up loser Andrew, lol

Incredible closing argument! Here let me at least clean up the grammar for you.

Keep it up, loser. LOL!

To be totally fair, I doubt this is representative of all Pam Mason supporters. At least, I sure hope not. Of course, there was this whole unfortunate incident a while back.

Comments
  1. Not An Adulterer says:

    Vic in underpants…*shudder*

Leave a Reply

